I Hunt Killers by Barry Lygra

I Hunt Killers begins: ” It was a beautiful day. It was a beautiful field. Except for the body”. This is the first book in the Jasper Dent series and is a thriller about the battle between good and evil. Book two continues with Game and the last book in the series is Blood of my Blood.
Seventeen-year-old Jasper “Jazz” has learned all about being a serial killer from his notorious “Dear Old Dad,” but believes that he has a conscience that will help fight his own urges and right some of his father’s wrongs. Can we change what we were born with?

Hear what Barry Lyga says about his novel as he chats with Libba Bray.

Find out more about Barry Lyga here.

Read reviews on I Hunt Killers here.

Books in the library by Barry Lyga include:

  1. The astonishing adventures of Fanboy and Goth Girl: a novel
  2. Boy toy
  3. I hunt Killers
  4. Game
  5. Blood of my Blood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s