Light by Michael Grant

Light  is the sixth and final book in the Gone series by Michael Grant who visited King’s college in 2010.

His exciting series starts with all the adults over the age of 15 disappearing from the town of Perdido Beach, and then unusual things start to happen ….

If you’ve read some of this series have a listen to this interview with Michael Grant. Warning, if you haven’t read the books ( and you like to go into a book not knowing what is going to happen)in this interview he does talk about what happens to some characters.

The books in order are:

  • Gone
  • Hunger
  • Lies
  • Plague
  • Fear
  • Light

Follow Michael Grant on Twitter

Michael Grant’s Blog

For a lot more information on the Gone series including the characters, the battles, photos and videos have a look at this Wikifayz

Mrs H.


One response to “Light by Michael Grant

  1. Pingback: Teen Book Review – Light by Michael Grant | TeenGirlsthatWrite

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s